Board Committees‎ > ‎

School Accountability Commitee

  • The School Accountability Committee is responsible for defining, measuring, and interpreting progress towards the vision and mission of the school through a continuous cycle of planning, evaluating, measuring, and reporting.
  • The Committee is expected to be composed of three (3) elected staff members, five (5) elected parent members, and an appointed non-voting Board liaison.  Staff members shall be elected by their peers.  Parent members shall be voted into the position by the parent stakeholders.  All members shall be acknowledged by the Board of Directors.  Each member shall serve for a term of two years beginning after elections in the fall and ending two years later at the next election in the fall.

Committee Charter

The School Accountability Committee charter is posted on the Forms and Files page, or click here to open the document.

Committee Contact Information

If you want to contact the committee, please send an email to:


  • Lisa Hosfelt, Parent Co-Chair
  • Rita Stephenson, Staff Co-Chair
  • Bethanny Tarantino-Kelly, Secretary
  • Rob Cernich, Parent member
  • Barbara Falace, Staff member
  • Patrick Millmore, Parent member
  • Amanda Szymanski, Parent member
  • Michael Volk, Parent member
  • Calley Herzog, Board Liaison 


Meeting Times

The School Accountability Committee meets regularly once per month, typically on the first Monday at 6:30.  Please refer to the school calendar for upcoming meeting dates.

Related Documents

Minutes for the Accountability Committee can be found on the Forms and Files page, along with committee charter information.

2017-18 Stakeholder Survey
2017-18 Quarterly Key Performance Indicators